Recap for school committee candidates

The Ghostwriter

In the upcoming town election, Westford residents Arthur Benoit, Jannelle Cioffi, Paul Kravitz, Gloria Miller, Terry Ryan, and Valery Young are running for a seat on the school committee. Below are candidate profiles for each of these individuals.

Valery Young runs for school committee position with fresh ideas

Terry Ryan brings experience to his run for a seat on the school committee

Gloria Miller shapes a more inclusive, communicative Westford

School Committee candidate Paul Kravitz advocates for transparency 

Jannelle Cioffi vouches for student education in run for school committee position

Arthur Benoit promotes trust and transparency in run for school committee